Staff Directory

Title Contact Email Phone
Chief Executive Officer Paddy Bowen pbowen@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3109
Director, Education and Program Development Susan Kennedy skennedy@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3122
Director, Administration Danielle Mulvihill dmulvihill@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3110
Director, Development and Communications Lois Graveline lgraveline@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3104
Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Finance Vivien Chen vchen@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3107
Finance Assistant James Xu jxu@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3108
Title Contact Email Phone
Office Coordinator Corri DiPietro cdipietro@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3101
Office Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the CEO Amanda Hansen ahansen@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3103
Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Communications Debbie Seto dseto@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3112
Special Projects Coordinator Lisa Hollingshead lhollingshead@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3106
Digital Marketing Specialist Bryan Gagnon bgagnon@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3113
Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Community Engagement Stephanie Smith ssmith@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3105
Fundraising Coordinator Catini St. Pierre cstpierre@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3111
Fundraising Assistant Lauren Griffith lgriffith@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3117
Title Contact Email Phone
Manager, Dementia Support Leigh Presseau lpresseau@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3119
Senior Dementia Care Coach Monique Thibault mthibault@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3124
Dementia Care Coach Joanne Dyson jdyson@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3121
Dementia Care Coach Neil Rozon nrozon@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3123
Tele-Support Supervisor Misia McCallum mmccallum@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3228
Dementia Care Coach Anick Boissonneault aboissonneault@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3151
Dementia Care Coach Renée O’Hara rohara@dsorc.org  613-523-4004 ext. 3152
Dementia Care Coach Cynthia Dewolfe  cdewolfe@dsorc.org  613-523-4004 ext. 3114
Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Caitlin Brydges cbrydges@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3125 or 1-888-411-2067
Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Milton Fraser mfraser@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3126 or 1-888-411-2067
Dementia Care Coach Samantha Moir smoir@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3116
Dementia Care Coach Hazar Tabban htabban@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3118
Contact Us

Please send us an email with any of your questions and we'd be happy to get back to you.

Start typing and press Enter to search