Staff Directory

Title Contact Email Phone
Chief Executive Officer Sheila Bauer smbauer@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3109
Director of Clinical/Client services Dean Henderson dhenderson@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3112
Director of Education and Programs Susan Kennedy skennedy@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3122
Director of Administration Danielle Mulvihill dmulvihill@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3110
Director of Fund Development
and Communications
Cathy Danbrook cdanbrook@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3104
Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Finance Vivien Chen vchen@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3107
Finance Coordinator Alla Mozgova amozgova@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3108
Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Administration Cole Rivard crivard@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3153
Administration Coordinator Rashmi Das rdas@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3117
Administrative Assistant Meagan Morin mmorin@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3101
Title Contact Email Phone
Digital Marketing Specialist Bryan Gagnon bgagnon@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3113
Special Projects Coordinator Lisa Hollingshead lhollingshead@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3106
Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Community Engagement Stephanie Smith ssmith@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3105
Fundraising Coordinator Catini St. Pierre cstpierre@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3111
Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Education Geoff McCarney gmccarney@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3115
Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Caitlin Brydges cbrydges@dsorc.org 613-622-1876 or 1-888-411-2067
Dementia Care Coach Brigitte Boudreau Cassidy bboudreau@dsorc.org  613-523-4004 ext. 3120
Dementia Care Coach Cynthia Dewolfe  cdewolfe@dsorc.org  613-523-4004 ext. 3114
Dementia Care Coach Joanne Dyson jdyson@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3121
Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Milton Fraser mfraser@dsorc.org 613-622-1875 or 1-888-411-2067
Dementia Care Coach Misia McCallum mmccallum@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3228
Dementia Care Coach Samantha Moir smoir@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3216
Dementia Care Coach Leigh Presseau lpresseau@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3119
Dementia Care Coach Neil Rozon nrozon@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3123
Dementia Care Coach Hazar Tabban htabban@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3118
Senior Dementia Care Coach Monique Thibault mthibault@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3124
Dementia Care Coach Kelly Wilkinson kwilkinson@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3103
Contact Us

Please send us an email with any of your questions and we'd be happy to get back to you.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Subscribe to The Weekly Bulletin

Delivered each week, The Weekly Bulletin provides information on the vital programs and services provided by The Dementia Society of Ottawa and Renfrew County. You may unsubscribe at any time with the link provided in every bulletin.